Give us a call 703.724.0010

Principal- Key Accounts
MD/VA/WV/DC
Dana Barnes

P 703-431-3219
F 703-724-0522
Dana.Barnes@highfiveinc.com

Principal – Key Accounts
NJ/PA
Chris Reynolds

P 609-617-0088
F 856-256-9264
Chris.Reynolds@highfiveinc.com

Central Office
Anne Barnes

P 703-724-0010
F 877-570-9499
Anne.Barnes@highfiveinc.com

Key Accounts
Sarah Reynolds

P 201-344-1115
F 877-570-9499
Sarah.Reynolds@highfiveinc.com

Northern New Jersey
Nancy Coman

P 908-692-4510
F 732-308-0896
Nancy.Coman@highfiveinc.com

S Virginia
Shelley Napier

P 757-291-1322
F 877-211-3322
Shelley.Napier@highfiveinc.com

Western Pennsylvania
Jeffrey Krasnow

P 412-719-6050
F 412-421-8697
Jeffrey.Krasnow@highfiveinc.com

New York City
Jeff Salat

P 201-522-5053
F 888-568-2566
Jeff.Salat@highfiveinc.com

MD/DE/So.NJ/Ea.PA/Shore Accounts
Stephen Kaufmann

P 410-688-6099
F 877-892-4804
Stephen.Kaufmann@highfiveinc.com

Gift: Metro Washington, DC
Jay Kanefsky

P 202-412-9929
F 202-333-4776
Jay.Kanefsky@highfiveinc.com

Eastern PA
Christine Long

P 610-323-5367
F 877-676-8988
Christine.Long@highfiveinc.com

Long Island/Westchester/Eastern New York
Ed Kalmus

P 516-996-2944
F 866-766-0438
Ed.Kalmus@highfiveinc.com

Gift: Northern New Jersey/ Downstate, New York
Robin Hardman

P 201-615-9490
F 973-250-4148
Robin.Hardman@highfiveinc.com

Copyright 2017 | High Five Inc. a manufacturer’s representative in the toy industry all rights reserved